Airambick

By airaMBick

SKIRTS AND WIND DON'T GO TOGETHER!

This morning was an ugly morning it was rainy, windy and it was also one of the most embarrassed mornings of this week! I decided to wear a pretty lightweight colorful skirt to cheer myself up. I love the colors of this skirt, so I wear it!
In the morning I went to the bank to make some deposits. The bank has like 6 steps before you go inside, as soon as I put my little foot on the first step, the wind went under my skirt and the last think I know, my skirt was all the way up in the air! OMG!!! I quickly pulled my skirt down, and I did the normal thing, look around to see if someone saw "MPP". There were some workers working on the garden, they were so kind and pretended they didn't see me. I went inside the bank and left trough the other door, I was so embarrassed al day!!!. Tomorrow before I go to work I am going to check the weather, like I used to do it, before I got addicted to this machine!

This is the today's song that is stuck to my brain: kiss on my list

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.