after months of wearing it on my head,
using it as a food tray,
running from it screaming,
throwing it out the back door in disgust,
today I decided to investigate,
I poked, I prodded, I turned it over,
I then yelled, asked for nappy off,
and sat on it...and sat and sat...
erm now what?
Mummys grabbing the camera yelling BLIP,
Daddy is smiling insanely,
but what? What does one do now?
I sit and stare, look round,
blow a raspberry, point to the light,
grab some toilet paper, wipe my nose,
twiddling my fingers I stand and look,
see daddy and mummy, backs turned,
unravel all the toilet roll and run.....!
I don't know why I was so scared,
it didn't bite my bottom,
but still don't quite know what its for
I am sure one I day I will fully know
till then its a good seat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.