Timo's Life on Earth

By TJMilligan

Oops, that's not meant to happen!

So, what's wrong with this picture? The fact that the chicken in it is rather small or that it's not alive? And eggs aren't really that small are they?

Cleaned out Gwen's (my Zebra Finch) cage today and thought I'd get rid of all the dud eggs she's been laying to try to fool herself into believing she's not alone. Poor thing.

One of the eggs accidentally cracked so I thought I'd take advantage of the situation to do a little blip.

Slightly annoyed though, really couldn't pass up on this blip even though I did do something important today! Went to the cinema with a friend I haven't properly seen in AGES, so would've loved to blip something of our time together but just couldn't bring myself to abandone this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.