My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Edinburgh by Night

Today I decided to take a wander along the crags in the evening, with a friend, searching for a blip. You'd think that A beautiful city, at night from such an excellent vantage point would equal a fabulous blip. Unfortunately, my rubbish camera had other plans, and I ended up with a series of very disappointing shots. So, I have to apologise for today's blip. It does not do the view justice.

I did learn an important lesson today though. Do not, under any circumstances, take to the crags in Converses after a week of rain. You will slip. You will fall. You will sail down the grass verge on your bottom for 100yards and end up sat in a huge puddle of mud. It was not a comfortable walk home, to say the least!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.