Little Fox

By LittleFox

Kinderbücher

Today we went to a little playgroup in Frome called "Biene Maja". It's a few german Mums in the area that meet up with the children and I really enjoyed it and certainly will be going a long more often, as it should be great for Oscar!

We also got a few nice books that I can read to him now and one even has some songs with music, so I can learn them on the piano!

Also backblipped yesterdays blip, which is something we made for Oscar. Have a look here

Oh also...very exciting...our new camera arrived today and I shot the blip with it. Will be using it for the wedding shoot tomorrow. I am quite excited, as it is the last one for me this year (Jamie is doing one more whilst my Nan is here) and that means no more Saturdays without Oscar <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.