Look at the shiny

Here it is folks, the iPhone 4S (well the box, photo taken on said phone). Screen is so crisp and sharp, Siri (the voice recognition thingy) is due to become self aware and take over the world soon. Queued outside O2 this morning and got through the queue quicker than I thought, they were very polite too (kept my place when I wondered to other side of pavement for a ciggie). O2 gave us drinks, food and papers.

Got to work and had a frank discussion with boss about yesterdays "incident". Boss conceded to my point and agreed that although absence is marked or my file it shall not be taken into consideration if there is a further a absence. Craig 1 - The Man 0

Anyway, it's the weekend now - and cracking news, the cactus has dislodged from my throat and it no longer feels like I am breathing molten lava, however I appear to have traded it in for a dizzy head, blocked nose & some puffy eyes. Joy - Whisky and honey this evening methinks ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.