Echo

By Echo

Up In The Air...

...is exactly where my head feels at the moment. I'm putting this on quickly before I fall asleep. It was taken from I don't know how many thousand feet up as we were flying over the region including Kaysen and Kayseri. I could not believe how clear it was. We have had a wonderful holiday not least because we caught up with our youngest son and his wife who we had not seen for about 15 months. It was great sharing the train trip and Perth, Freemantle and Melbourne with them and seeing a little more close to their home in Brisbane. Won't see them again until they come here for big brother's 40th birthday next year. I will put some other shots of our trip on a web page when I get some time, for anyone who is interested. Comments may be a bit spasmodic for the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.