Its that time of year........

............ when the supermarkets entice us with cheap choc, 100's and 100's of large tins of sweets!

Its another post or comment night - so post tonight and catch up tomorrow. D came to the hospital with me which was good coz dad always cheers up when he sees him, I must say he did seem pretty chirpy but god he's lost so much weight I cant believe how thin he is and D who hadn't seen him for exactly a week was shocked. But so far so good recovery seems to be going well.

I'm off to bed coz I'm taking my mother food shopping first thing and a Happy Birthday to my nephew who reached the grand old age of 14 today!!

Ha ha D has asked that these be removed - he asked for choc thinking I'd give him a small bar but once he opened and started he couldn't stop and has now asked that they are hidden out of sight :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.