Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

The Hill

One of the iconic places on campus. Four of the dorms and Palmer Field are here. The one on the right is Mojo, the best dining hall on campus. Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday after my morning classes, I go out of my way just for the food haha.

87 on my first Great Books paper. Not too bad.

Research is getting a lot more fun. Our assignment last week was to come up with a formula for the alpha value (trustworthiness) of an individual seller on a site such as Ebay. This week, we're classifying different categories of extending our analysis to those different categories. This is all really cool because I never did anything like this in high school haha.

I'm typing this from my computer at home for the first time in a month! It's fall break, and I'll be here four days. I have three appointments, an interview with Northwestern Mutual, a senior pics session, and seeing some high school friends coming up in the next four days, so I'll savor them before I go back to Ann Arbor!

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.