MsKathryn

By mskathryn

Coffee with Rachel

Today was quite an action packed Saturday by my standards! I went to the champagne breakfast this morning which I had been quite nervous about. But actually it was ok. Met a couple of new people and had champagne (which is always a good thing!). Mostly people were watching the rugby so I didn't have to make too much small talk which I am generally rubbish at. After the breakfast Rachel and I went back into town and went for coffee and our good friend Alison joined us. Alison had been in a baking/cooking frenzy yesterday so we went back to hers to get some goodies. I got key lime pie and cous cous (she is slightly obsessed with cous cous) which I have just eaten and was delicious.
After today's very early start I am looking forward to a lie in tomorrow. The weather was so nice today I feel I should go out and do something tomorrow. We'll see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.