dare

By apd

year gone

From October to October.

When I took the first picture to the blip, I never would have believed that this is so wonderful.
The wonderful, because you are so awesome. Thank for your encouragement, comments, hearts, spotlight and crown.
And above all, thanks for that, I get to see your beautiful pictures.

I've made new friends. Friends, I have met face to face, friends, with whom there is a wonderful feeling of unity in spite of the distances, friends, by the way, hopefully someday. You all are important and wonderful.

Photography, I love it. I've learned a lot, I look around in different eyes, as several years ago.
I see things, before only be walked with eyes closed.

The old lenses, Thanks Rob. It's been amazing to find them again.
There are a lot of other people which I would like to thank here, but forgive me, I forget, however, some important people to me. So thank you all. I love you, I love our Blip-family.

And thanks to you Year Gone guys for t-shirt. Keep it Rockin.

Lens: Industar 50 mm f 3.5

B


Yours, Ari

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.