Take Time To Look Around.......

........... And you may just be amazed at what you see.

Went into town this morning to get the car valeted before leaving on our holidays to Blackpool in the morning. I took both the boys with me to give Katy and Tara a chance to lie in and it worked.

I was a bit early for the valeters so had a walk round the shopping centre with the boys. When they got in I went back down to get it done and was told around a hour and a half. Good job I had my camera with me as knowing the time it takes.

I was looking for that unusual thing to blip today and spotted these waves near the exit of the mall towards the glass roof. It wasn't easy getting this pic normally so put it on live view and rotated the scren so I could see what I was doing. Don't normally use live view but it came in really handy for this pic.

As I mentioned earlier we're on hols for the next week so will be backblipping when home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.