Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Too many early mornings!!

Up eaely to pick up the guys for a trade show, my head splitting with a headache and not enough sleep.

My bag was packed and I drove off without thinking about stopping until we reached London...
However... this scene greeted me as I turned the corner past the row of trees, I didn't really have the time for stopping but it was too much to resist! Make time when you can...right?
Standing in the cold air and watching the mist roll and drift was wonderful, especially as I was going to be trapped inside a big convention hall with thousands of others.

The day was fab...trade show was inspirational, uplifting and made a change to watch others working, managed to get some photo's there too!!

All in all, another good day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.