My City

By mycity

My City: Day 365: Postcard

Well here it is. The blip that takes me to 365. It is the Osgoode Hall Law School in downtown Toronto.

Thanks to the crew at blipfoto for making this site such a treat to use and to all the blippers who are recording in their own unique way the world around them. I am sure that archived images at blipfoto will become a source that somebody may want to study about our culture.

Thanks also to all the people who have viewed my blips and left comments. It is encouraging to know that there are others who find joy each day, deal with their personal challenges, celebrate with loved ones, and live life to the fullest even with the commitments of a family or other life situations.

A special thanks to My City...Toronto....I have always loved living here and it has slowly exposed itself to me over the past year in a way that I would never have imagined.

Now to 366 and beyond....make it so Scottie:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.