Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

X-Factor

...are recording a little way down our road. Today's recording involved around 30 Ducatis (Ducatae?) taking off down the street. I must say the noise was damn impressive and they looked extremely cool. It was a total coincidence that I came across them as I was on my way back from the hospital for another check-up*. The traffic was backed up for a 2-3km because of this little stunt so I'm glad I was on my cycle (pedal powered type).

For the record I have never and will never watch an episode of this trash as there is plenty of other trash that I already waste my time with - I'll be watching "Who want to be a millionaire" tonight.


* For those who have followed my journal for sometime will know I am having reconstructive surgery on my jaw once my teeth have moved enough from the braces I currently have on. This should be in early 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.