Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Does my bum look big in this ?

How cute are these little legging trousery things that a fellow blipper and my mate Netty showed me a link to....
Looked after Conan the Destroyer (Jake) for about 6 hours today and he is such a treasure APART from the fact he does what my girls NEVER did and he wants to fiddle about with my objet d'art !!!! my girls just did not do this,I never once had to move a thing and nothing ever got broken... with Conan here we have to move stuff off the fireplace and the shelves in the kitchen... I just had a swap around of the kitchen bits so there is nothing he can reach now that is breakable ... little bugger.Having said that he snuggled up to Paula after lunch and sent himself to sleep then we lay him on his favourite throw and there he slept for an hour and a half afor awaking and being a treasure again.
DDLC and Moonchops brought some cookies up bloody lovely chunky ones with large amounts of white chocolate chunks.... I can't say I said no.........
and we have two left to have with a cuppa tea later :D
Poor Eve was sent home from school early,poorly tum,so she will need to stay home tomorrow and watch me paint xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.