The Pain of Me

By snyder54

All The Small Things

Blink 182

Today was just as easy as yesterday. My first two classes we watched National Treasure. I've seen it so many times, so the last half hour of the movie, I slept and listened to my MP3 player.

Science, was the only class that we really did something. She passed out papers and gave us a little speech telling us goodbye. Wow, I'm gonna miss her so much. I've had her as a Student Council advisor for 3 years and a teacher as 1. She's the only teacher I'll really miss.

Band, all we did was go over our music. Which, he focused on the Alto Sax's and the Clarinets. But, I'm not complaing.

The talent show was amazing. Guitar = awesome. I was so nervous at first, but I felt better when I got on stage. We did so good! Gosh, Nathan, we're AMAZING. I hit my hand on the back of the amp, and I started bleeding, so now my hand really hurts.

Rookie Camp was fun, it took me about 10 minutes to remember what all we did yesterday. It all came back to me. Today was a lot of fun. I need to wear tennis shoes tomorrow though. My Vans aren't very good to march in.

My blip for today is of these little trinkets/figurines that my mom has in our kitchen/living room. There are ALOT of them, most of them were from when she was younger or she bought them from an antique place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.