Sorting things out?

So, picked up a simple new coolpix to be able to blip until the lumix arrives. The bad news is that I dropped my glasses whilst getting into the car and another car came and ran them over, so I really can't see much till I get some new ones so this blip may not be at all sharp. My lovely old boots also gave up the ghost. And even worse, I had to go to the dentist this morning and he said unless I give up smoking properly I will lose all all my teeth... I have to be grateful for small mercies, which is that I think I have finally finally learnt how to crochet a granny square which may not seem much to you but it has taken dozens and dozens of attempts...It is still only three in the afternoon so goodness knows what else might break today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.