Post tenebras, Lux

By cori

unsuspecting

It was a big decision today. I was just sitting pondering what to use as a blip today when I looked outside and there was an amazing sunset, all reds and pinks. I took a couple of pikkies which satisfied me (I may put them somewhere so the world can see).
Then I thought, what the hey, and played with the strawberry plants when I saw this cool bug on a plant nearby. I quickly snapped him not knowing what it would look like. And blow me if it's not the best 'macro' shot I've taken to date!
I know to most of you it is a bit wobbly but as I've stated I'm not a photographer.

I don't care really though cos I'm very happy with it!

I think the best thing to come of blipping is that I catch all those little things I always used to miss and think 'oh i wish i had a camera'...joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.