Lee Feeldandy

By uncledoubles

Storm Clouds

Come on I had to.
out looking for some modern industrial landscape took a break out to Cramond island as ever rewarded by plenty of bird life, shell dropping crows, bar tailed godwits and rather disturbingly a man dogging.
2 in the afternoon no less, I parked up in a space amongst a line of cars above the esplanade, car in front had passenger seat fully back, male in driver seat laid back, female hands appear.
Then man wanders up to passenger side window, stares intently in for about five minutes, I meanwhile have made way to beach, binos at the ready for a bit of twitchin', glances back to see what is going on, man is now leaning fully into open passenger window clearly rummaging for scampi fries.
I did take one snap but it is just wrong on so many levels and would I fear plumb a similar depth of depravity to the trio.
And Daily Mail readers it is half-term holiday, harumph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.