Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Black sky and sun

And a tiny rainbow.

I didn't see the rainbow until I uploaded the photo. When I went out to get Andrew from the childminder's the blue sky we'd had all day was rapidly vanishing and being replaced by black.

Busy and frustrating day at work (again). There's something up with the kids this week. I had rudeness, cheek, downright stupidity and dangerous behaviour today. The most stupid being rummaging in a cupboard while there was a bunsen burner with 104C water (it had salt in it which increases the boiling point) boiling away on top of the cupboard! Or maybe the kid who picked up the beaker of boiled salt water about 30 secs after turning the bunsen off using nothing more than 1 paper towel wrapped round the beaker!

On the plus side my year 11s got all the questions right on the worksheet I blipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.