The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Note book

Open European Heelwork To Music and Freestyle Championship Countdown: 1 day!

I've spent all morning sending/replying to emails making sure everybody knows what to do and when! At 2 pm I went to Slagelse for a chiropractor appointment and after that I went to the hotel where most of the teams competing at the Championship are staying. Team Holland and Team Great Britain arrived today, so I went to say hallo to them and make sure they felt welcome.

Now I'm home and busy packing the stuff I need during the weekend.

I will be the Head Judge at the European Championship and I got this beautiful note book as a present from my friend. It is a picture of Biscuit and I on the cover and then it says "Judge - Open European Championship 2011". On the inside of the cover it says "Good Luck with your Judging appointment - enjoy all the fabulous routines from all over the world".
I will be using it to make notes during my judging - it is photographed here with the folder with all my other judge's papers and judging stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.