northern monkeys

By scotchlass

I caught one

Finally this morning i caught one of these.
I had got to work before 8.30am, was having a drink before i started work when i looked up out of the window to see this floating over the top of Cambridge.

I didnt have the big lens with me today, ran upto the 3rd floor to get this before it went on its way.

Parents evening tonight for Monkey - he is doing very well with all his subjects, have been given his targets for this year, and the level of maths that he will be doing, Monkey informed me that he is in the top group for maths - clever boy, he didnt inherit that bit from me.

Miss L has been baking again - where she made cake for pudding, as my friend Linda and her daughter Molly were round for tea.
Will save you a slice PappaG :)

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.