Snapshots of reality

By ktbm

293/365

Last night was so much fun! I got home at about 1.30am, and was in the swimming pool at 7.35am. Now that's commitment! Swimming early in the morning is a really good thing to do, but we always end up buying breakfast on the way home which completely cancels out the good work done at swimming!

A good deed has been done. I've been bike-less since my bike was stolen over the summer, and today Jonathan finished fixing up his second bike and gave it to me to use until Christmas! I'm now in debt to him completely and very very grateful!

Date night tonight with Sammy - we made butternut squash and chicken pasta and watched university challenge. (And coffee with James earlier - hence the lemon meringue pie. YUM!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.