Roly's Life

By Roly

AAAARGH!

Frigging technology - I am trying to put a film onto Bella's iTouch. This would be easier if she hadn't filled her iTouch with numerous home videos. I am trying in vain to take the videos off her touch into my laptop but bloody iTunes is buggering it all up for me.

Meanwhile, today was Lily's Harvest Assembly so ever the dutiful mother I went and watched her sing and dance. To be fair, she threw herself into it and nearly took out all the children stood around her particularly the Harvest Rick and Roll. Red ate his packed lunch during this so was probably done by about 9.40...

During this harvest extravaganza, Bella's class went to the cinema to watch Gnomeo and Juliet. She came home and told me some bizarre tale of going to the wrong cinema because someone fell asleep so they had to stop the film and move... It us possible I wasn't listening properly so I may have thus completely wrong.

After school Ally's new friend Berni came for tea. So I haven't really seen or heard much from Ally today.

Finally, Ben brought home a colleague visiting from the Houston office so I gave him tea too.

Thank goodness there is no school/work tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.