A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Slippers.

'I'm gonna get to those slippers that grandma brought me from Ireland. Just wait and see.'

Copy paste from yesterday:

Here's the link to the photo contest again. So sorry if it annoys you that I put it up all the time. Just ignore it if you like. But I do appreciate if you take the time and vote for me. You can do it once a day. It ends in ten days. My possibilities are pretty slim, since you have to get on to the top 10 in order for the judges to look at your photo and I don't have nearly as much FB friends that some of them. But I still keep trying. All though I have to admit that this is bit embarrassing because you have to ask people to vote for you. So sorry, I hope it doesn't bother you too much.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT. YOU ARE SUCH A WONDERFUL BUNCH OF PEOPLE. XXXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.