Welsh Dragon

By WelshDragon

Wine O'Clock

Hurrah! It is half term next week so a WHOLE WEEK off work and I am planning to do some spring cleaning. Yes, I know it's autumn but what can I say, I'm a rebel.
Had a great day at work today, only this morning I was saying to my colleague that the most interesting thing that had happened today was that I only had one £20 note in the entire week's banking, the next minute I spotted a MOUSE in the corner of the office, totally freaked out and leapt on the nearest chair. Luckily the headteacher behaved like a grown-up and removed it from the office, then after all the children had gone home we had a get-together with all the staff and several bottles of champagne. I was driving so I had to wait until I got home to open the wine but by golly it tastes good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.