fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

730! Two Year Blip Birthday!!!

I cannot believe it's already been two years since I joined this amazing caring community of blippers. What a significant part of my life blipping has become and it has helped me improve photographically in a variety of ways and has made the global community smaller in my life....in that I can visit all over the world here---see and read such a variety of differing perspectives and yet sense we all share in the commonality of humanity. You brighten my day...uplift my spirits and enrich my life in so many ways I thank you all. I appreciate all the technical work behind the scenes to keep blipfoto up and running and the work of daily maintaining of this site.

And to those who subscribe...who view and who comment I am especially very appreciative...you often make my day. Have a grand weekend...if I didn't have to return to the bus pm rt. I'd pop the cork right now:) thanks one and all, xoTookie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.