For the family

By RonaMac

A view from the window

I've spent the day on the computer sorting out the bits and pieces from this past week. Upstairs in my study (spare bedroom), out of the way, home alone, with intermittent trips downstairs for yet another cup of coffee!!

I was going to say "a quiet day", but from a sound point of view it has been far from that!! When I'm home alone I play CD's continuously. Today's selection of artists has included: Bob Marley, Bryan Adams, Bee Gees, Status Quo, Cherish the Ladies, John Williams and Hayley Westenra. (It has been a long day)

My blips in the back garden are usually done outside, so I've been experimenting with taking them out of bedroom windows to get a different view. If I shuffle some of the pots in the garden, I should be able to get a good view of the bird feeders and visitors throughout the winter. I hope!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.