All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Duets

Foreveryoung and Eden stayed over again last night. They probably wished they hadn't, as we had a horrensous night with Ethan. After taking till about 9pm to get him off to sleep, he woke howling just after midnight. Ended up in our bed again but took ages to settle and took me 3 hours to get back to sleep myself. He was then up just before 7am. I just haven't figured out yet if he's teething again, getting into bad habits for no apparent reason or something else. Really hope he settles down again SOON as I'm completely exhausted and was walking around in a haze today. Thank goodness Foreveryoung hung around with us till after dinner to keep me going!

Didn't take many photos today but I like how Eden seems to be concentrating hard on the music as she plays a "duet" with her mummy.

Hubbie doing a late shift as overtime tonight and not home yet. I managed to get Ethan off to sleep at 7.30pm .... only problem is, he's asleep on my bed! I'm trying to psych myself up to move him and as soon as I've done that successfully I'll be doing to bed myself. Wonder if I can manage it before 8pm haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.