ExBeeb

By Exbeeb

Rolley, Bob and Emma.

Nothing particularly wonderful about this shot, but from the few I took today on my phone, it is probably the best. The one's I took this evening of a ship anchored a mile or so offshore was too blurred to do anything with. The wind is gusting very strongly at the moment making holding a camera very difficult.

So this is at the shopping village, where we have, believe it or not, actually started xmas shopping, with the excuse that some need to be sent abroad. Surprisingly, with a constant stream of news items about bad retail figures and utter destitution across the country(!), many of the shops were fuller than I had seen them, possibly in years.

This evening, I am acting as Dad's taxi again. This time, having already dropped her there, I need to travel about 10 miles again to collect G from a birthday party - at 1am. So I hope I get at least a short lay in tomorrow to recover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.