Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Is it a bird?

It looks a bit like a car with wings
so I guess if I ever flew in one of these gliders not a glider, a micro-light/lite
it would be the same sensation
as being Donald's car passenger.

I don't know where the sky went with this one. I usually photoshop-exaggerate my skies, it was pretty grey though I suppose.
Donald Luke and I braved doing another car boot sale this morning and this glider micro-light kept coming almost overhead and my camera kept missing it so when I eventually heard the thing, got the camera ready and then came up with this apology of a shot, then this had to be my blip.

Warning
This next bit contains cringe (and is slightly held together with this journal title).

What 2 birds are very musical?


Answer : Hawk/kestral ha ha ha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.