R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

june sky

hello.

ok today starts off my pictures of the sky month.

every photo this month will have to have the sky in it.

this is my attempt to do something interesting.

in conjunction with these pictures i will be recording some tunes (newer ones i have and ones that have yet to be written) that will deal with the sky. so about 3 or 4 of them. and they'll be for download FREEEEEE. i'll try to post a new song a week. that's the goal at least. for an EP called.. "The June Sky EP"

its my way of getting some new songs out to people while they wait for my 2nd full length. (the one with the orchestra)

so i believe the first song that i'll try to post a link to download will be

"Poor Grasshopper" (which incidentally was based off this photo)

i'll try to get it up by this upcoming weekend.

i think this is a neat idea. but thats just me.

--

what do you think?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.