Amy's Art

By amysart

Passion for the Flames!

Amongst partying and clubbing i adore cooking, so much so i've decided to take up a career in catering.

After being in the Army, and unfortunatly getting medically discharged, which i was totally and still am gutted about! I thought why not do something I know i love. I work as a waitress, and recently (after running in and out of the kitchen constantly!) i've enjoyed watching and getting to know how certain main meals & starters etc... are prepared, cooked and set out , but obviously its completely different from what i cook when i'm at home. And i'm absolutly fasinated by it!

So i'm handing my application form into college tomorrow, hopefully all goes well with it and i will be accepted! Also where i work have offered me a job as a trainee chef so i'm considering taking the offer up :-)

Hope everyone has had a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.