Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

I've got my eye on you

I love eyes but I left it too late to blip this and the lighting was rubbish. The inspiration for this came from an advert for a new drama on TV, I think it's called The Jury.

I'm still not feeling right. I was ok when I woke up but the headache and sicky feeling returned during the day. I hope it's just a virus.

We all went swimming today. I haven't been for a while and there were lots of changes at the club we go to as they have been making improvements for months now but nothing much seems to have happened. Now, all of a sudden everything is coming together and it should be lovely when it's finished. With any luck we'll get the badminton court back this week (they've been using it as the lounge while the new bar/dining area has been built) and we'll be able to have a game. I have missed being able to play badminton. Let's hope I'm feeling better and more energetic tomorrow. Night all.

This is my youngest son's eye by the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.