Hunting Unicorns

By huntingunicorns

365 Grateful Project_Day 74

STOMP is the best. The music is so festive and engaging. I am still at awe on how ingenious the idea of creating sound from mundane things can be. It is the most wonderful noise barrage I had ever been.

Our meager budget only afforded us the seats on the second to the last row in the balcony. Upon entering the theater I noticed already that the second level of the stage is being covered by the curtain and indeed, when the performance was taken on the upper stage our meager budget denied us of its full appreciation. Thanks to Youtube! I kind of knew already how it will look like. Haha.

*Pardon the quality of the photo, I was asked to leave my camera at the concierge. This is how far my 3.2mp phone could muster.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.