Be Happy :)

By YAUYAU

RAIN

Woke up at freaking 3am in the morning.
Went to Toa pah yo library branch to find my books but they were not there so disappointing but at least i killed time 8D hahahaha.
Went back to sch to wait for usual wheely training.
Was nearly disappointed again by the rain but it stopped in the nick of time and training resumed.

Somehow wheelpower relive my passion for basketball in another form by playing from the wheelchair.Use to play basketball every weekend with my friends but since the basketball court under my house was demolished i did not get the chance to play it until i get to know wheelpower.Its fun like always like how you play normal basketball.I see myself improving C:

H

Good Times, Like Always, Wished It Never Ends. C:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.