Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Charlie

For those who are interested there is a lamb and fig tagine on the go for supper, I also used two tins of chickpeas!

Weather is still shocking, Mr C&D thinks we may have a couple of loose slates at the front, I said he should speak for himself.


My feet are freezing but since I painted my nails last night I haven't the heart to put socks on, they look so pretty! And I remembered too late that throwing a big spoonful of harissa paste into a smoking hot pan is Not A Good Idea.

Still the tagine smells lovely and I can still breath, just about.

And back to the blip....Charlie is very vexed that the cats are allowed onto the chairs, and the windowsills and onto the tables when he is not. He is watching Reuben on the table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.