Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Look what nasty things one finds in the bushes....

Wowdy wabble....
Actually I lie... they were all lovely,we went to Ragley hall again and much merriment was had around the bronze buttocks and the Anthony Gormley willy statue... I shall add links to two photos in my folio of such fun.

It was well sunny up until 3.30 so we let the children carve pumpkins( in a tent out of the rain)as featured in the lurking in the bushes blip.....we have as you can see,Eve and Lucy and the twins who appear often Immy and Lucy R.. BUT LO'we have new victims friends to our blip.... Pippa(very tall),Tiggy and our token male Jayden... poor little man all those girls,he seemed to quite like it though :D

Only one injury today,Immy dropped a fallen tree branch on my head.
Two coffee and sit downs BUT NO CAKE... I looked at the cake up at Ragley and quite frankly it looked bloody ropey !!!

Mrs Beard and Mrs Bamford,you shall be allowed to come with me again,I was not bored ;)

BUTTOCK FEELING/POKE

HANG ON THE WILLY GAME


p.s... you can view both photos but the buttocks come up first...so just arrow forward....to the willy xxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.