Archie's Eyes and Brows

I was doing SO well today.. I haven't felt this energetic for months ..I went to Aquarobics ,at the crack of breakfast, sustained several reasonably coherent conversations ...looked at the OU (which defeated me last week) and managed to digest some of it .. introduced myself to the new neighbours next door ... went to Abigail's and hung out with the grand kids came home had a fab supper ..started to watch Eastenders..HIT THE WALL and fell asleep ...
Shy has just 'phoned incessantly, woke me up to tell me the 'This Is England is on Film 4 ...I slurred something to him ...
have been processing my piccy's not entirely sure this is the one ... cue SCREAM




aaaaaaghhh sorry folks


EDIT just remebered what to do with inability to choose dump on Flickr here here[/url
] and [url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/16848271@N03/2545516539/in/photostream/]here[/url]




I GIVE UP failed again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.