Year Three

By RobotChicken

300 Blips Today!

What a year! Started this on January 1st 2011, not sure why. Think I read about it on a website somewhere and thought that looks easy.

Now if anyone is wondering - it is easy to do a daily Blip. Just not easy remembering to pick up a camera though.

Although I love my photography, I'm in awe of the people who can get really good shots day in day out on their Blips. I have my good photography (cars), and I have my diary photographs (food), and then I have my "ahhh, forgotten to do a Blip" (photo of my foot).

But it's been good fun, and it's downhill now to the end of the year for the full 365. And I might even continue after that as well ;)

Anyway, here are some acorns - full marks for anyone who can guess the font I was trying for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.