fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Droplet in Rainbow Harvest tones

Early dog walk after my am bus run....had hoped to go out and see my friend who is elderly with lots of problems but she is was not available so the hooligans luck out. I took many macro drop shots without the tripod today... Had too much with both dogs etc. to carry too much camera stuff. I managed an ok one using other methods.

We are on pins and needles awaiting more news on my father in law who fell early this morning back in Pennsylvania. We don't know if it was a stroke yet or not but they did transfer him from the small town hospital to a better on in Pittsburgh which is what I was advocating! I am keeping in the loop on what is going on. Very worrisome and just last night I was talking with Big R about that fact that I thought his Dad didn't seem too well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.