Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Time Warp

Normally I travel to work on a shiny new bus, but not this morning. When the ancient bus lumbered into view, my heart sank at the prospect of 30 mins on a dank, cold, rattly bus - but, thanks to blip, I viewed its grubby interior as a potential source of blippage.

Although this is a tad grainier than I'd like, I'm sticking with this image as there's something about it I like - I think it's the green hues.

Oh and thanks to everyone who followed the link yesterday to my alternate image. I'd spent so long processing it to try and remove all traces of carpet/door/random crap (I really do need a studio) that I wasn't sure I liked it anymore, so it was lovely to see that other people thought it was ok :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.