A day in the life of Malc

By Malc

Early Morning Plunder, Walk & Breakfast.

I had to move some prints around this morning at the Masonic Hall so thought I would get it completed early with Robin's help.

See Robin's Blip for explanation.

So just a short walk today,because my mate was treating me to a fine
FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST at the Icon Centre.

I've' not had any lunch today and I don't think I shall need any dinner tonight either.

I'm saving myself for our day out in London tomorrow.

A first class Virgin, train, that is from Rugby ot Euston London.
Taxi to Fortum & Mason for lunch, a show in the afternoon "The Jersey Boys"

Now it's back on the Virgin, ( you're making you're own jokes up now), It's a train.

Just in time for dinner at one of our local restaurants.

Should sleep well and one whole hour extra in bed.

Not a bad life is it ?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.