Just the Withers......

By JaneW

First droplet entry ..

For me !!!
It was just Lucy and I this morning as Mr W left at very early o'clock so I of course stayed in bed .. Did not go back to sleep though instead I watched the first part of The Slap, adapted from the book I read a few weeks back,I missed it on TV but luckily I watched it on iplayer on the laptop ...THANK YOU Jayne Upton for the reminder ;)
Lucy got into bed at 9 and we lay there till 10 debating what to do next then we just kept lying there .. I felt crap as in the night I was awoken with a rather nasty headache which is still lurking ... ANYWAY Lucy and I ended up at my Mums , then we all went to the big garden centre in Solihull and brought glass CHRISTMAS BAUBLES ... Yeeeeee haaaaaaaaaaaa I do adore Christmas !!
Collected Eve and now we are watching HOP.. I am lolling about debating what to cook for tea... I actually want them all to starve this evening but for some strange reason this makes the buggers cross ... Odd.
Picture taken during misty dog walk after Lucy and I rolled our carcasses out of my bed ;)

I HAVE A RANT FOR TOMORROW... People debating what should or should not be on blip.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.