through His eyes.

By throughHiseyes

love

"Never knew I could feel like this
Like I've never seen the sky before
Want to vanish inside your kiss
Every day I love you more and more
Listen to my heart, can you hear it sings?
Telling me to give you everything
Seasons may change, winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time"
-Come What May - Moulin Rouge

Whenever I listen to love songs, of course, I'll think of that certain someone and wonder when I'll meet him. As much of right now, not liking anyone... well, let's just say, I want to fall in love with God before I even learn how to love myself and somebody else.
(I forgot where I was going with this because I just woke up and... have a midterm in 30 minutes ): )

Sometimes, listening to those lyrics isn't that how God feels about us?
His love cannot just be put down as simple love songs' lyrics...

A love that cannot be described. A love that never fails.


I am His and He is mine.









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.