Craftynini

By craftynini

'Creamola''

I actually felt the enamel melting off my teeth after that! Seriously.

This weeks horrid dealings are as follows:

1. Joe trying unsucessfully to wipe his own bottom after a very wet poo. Some clothes couldn't be salvaged!

2. Having to cut a live worm out of Harrys ear hair while he lay sleeping on our bed!

3. Joe announcing that the toilet water was going higher and higher. I grappled with the u-bend a good 5 times before whatever was wedged up there finally moved.... Yes, I wore gloves and two industrial bags up to my elbow.

4. Following Harry around the house wiping up blood specks after he cut his paw whilst chasing a cat in the garden.

Roll on next Friday, cause thats the next time I'm off!

All the rest of you have a good weekend.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.