Giving this a go...

By Debiives

very tall tree

in Swinley Forest near Bracknell.

Good day today. I did parkrun this morning in an annoyingly 'average' time of 27 mins. Then we went to Coral Reef, a really good swimming pool with flumes, rapids, water cannons etc. Then across to the forest for a picnic and a long play in the adventure playground.

But then this evening I walked into the kitchen, turned round and got a shooting pain down my leg and up my back. I think I've got a trapped nerve in the very top of my leg/bum. It was excruciatingly painful and all I could do was stand one one leg and scream. Ross helpfully told me to 'man up'! The pain has been coming and going all evening and is very painful.
I've had pelvis/thigh/bum pain on and off since having Cameron but it had been much better recently (since I got fit again) so I hadn't done anything about it. Now I'm thinking maybe I should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.