fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Ben Howard Road

Took a drive up northeast today between Monroe and Sultan. It was an escape day and the hooligans rode along too. They lucked out with a romp at the beginning and end of the ride. Two different off leash runs for them so they were thrilled. We had a country lunch in Snohomish before we hit the back roads. Weather held out and was predicted to be the best day of the weekend. Along the chosen road I wanted to view scenery we were invited by one man to use his driveway while I took photographs!!! I thought that was very kind of him and it was all his idea. It was in contrast to another time when a woman had come out to yell at me to get out of her drive!!! After the nice long drive and dog romps we came home to crash and relax. Thanks for the concern and kind comments on my F I L---we may know more tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.