Col B 34

By colb34

packed.....nearly

This blip is dedicated to a very helpful lady in Boots. This morning I turned on my camera to the message 'protected card!' and my camera would not do a thing...........a few swear words later, nearly an hour on the computer and the same again taking the card out, putting it back in, blowing on it and swearing again, I added a new card to the final travel shopping list. The lovely lady in Boots however, showed me the little lock switch on the side of the card and lo and behold - fixed! I felt a little stupid, but relieved all the same..........

Very nearly packed - 25kg of medical supplies and 9kg of clothes!

See you back here in two weeks. Ta ta.

p.s. the dog from yesterday is an 11 week old Pomeranian - tiny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.